top of page

Heat Wave

Summer.

No more homework, projects, tests, or finals. It means letting go and being free. So why can’t your clothes be the same thing? These loose shorts paired with a cropped blush top are effortlessly chic and keep you cool under the beating sun. The open knit cardigan drapes this ensemble just so perfectly and my wedges give me the right amount of height to make my legs look longer. Just like the cardigan, my necklace falls perfectly over my cropped top. My hat not only protects my head from getting burned but also ties in this boho-chic look.

Check out JadoreVastia's video!

what the heck am i wearing?

Top: Nordstrom's BP

Shorts: Brandy Melville

Cardigan: Brandy Melvile

Shoes: Nordstrom

Hat: H & M

Necklace: Styles for Less


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Twitter Classic
  • Instagram App Icon
bottom of page